Staff

Professors

Univ.-Prof. DDr. Martin Rothgangel

Head of the Department

Tel.: +43-1-4277-32904

martin.rothgangel@univie.ac.at

Consultation hours: Turesdays, 15:30-16:00 and by prior arrangement

emer. O. Univ.-Prof. Dr.Dr.h.c. Gottfried Adam

Tel.: +43-1-4277-32901

gottfried.adam@univie.ac.at

Consultation hours by appointment

Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Robert Schelander

Deputy head

Tel.: +43-1-4277-32903

robert.schelander@univie.ac.at

Consultation hours: Tuesday, 11:00-12:00

Administrative officers

Marietta Behnoush

Tel.: +43-1-4277-32905

etfrp@univie.ac.at

Office hours: Mo-Fri 14:00-16:00

Karin Sima-Seth

Tel.: +43-1-4277-32901

karin.sima@univie.ac.at

Office hours: Mo-Fr. 14:00-16:00

Assistants

Mag. Mag. Melanie Binder, BA

University assistant (prae-doc)

Tel.: +43-1-4277-32907

melanie.binder@univie.ac.at

Consultation hours by prior arrangement

Mag. Dr. Angelika Meirhofer, MTh.

University assistant

Tel.: +43-1-4277-32910

angelika.meirhofer@univie.ac.at

Consultation hours by prior arrangement.

Dr. Mónika Solymár

University assistant (post-doc)

Tel.: +43-1-4277-32901

monika.solymar@univie.ac.at

Consultation hours prior arrangement

Dr. Sabine Hermisson

University assistant (post-doc)

Tel.: +43-1-4277-32911

sabine.hermisson@univie.ac.at

Consultation hours by prior arrangement.

Nadine Mund, MSc.

University assistant (prae- doc)

Tel.: +43-1-4277-32908

nadine.mund@univie.ac.at

Consultation hours by prior arrangement

Lecturers

Hon.-Prof. Dr. Michael Bünker

 

 

Dr. Roland Kadan

r.kadan@aon.at

Consultation hours by prior arrangement

Student Staff