Logo der Universität Wien

Team

Professoren

NameKontaktSprechstunde
Univ.-Prof. DDr. Martin Rothgangel Institutsvorstand, Dekan

Tel.: +43-1-4277-32904
martin.rothgangel@univie.ac.at

Di 12:45-13:30
Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Robert Schelander

Tel.: +43-1-4277-32903
robert.schelander@univie.ac.at

Di 11-12
emer. O. Univ.-Prof. Dr.Dr.h.c. Gottfried Adam

Tel.: +43-1-4277-32901
gottfried.adam@univie.ac.at

n. V.

Sekretariat

Name
Kontakt
Erreichbarkeit
Karin Sima

Tel.: +43-1-4277-32901
etfrp@univie.ac.at

Mo, Di, Fr 10-12

Mi n. V.

Do 14-16
Marietta Behnoush

Tel.: +43-1-4277-32905
etfrp@univie.ac.at

Assistentinnen und Assistent

Name
Kontakt
Sprechstunde
Janine Eichler, MA
Assistentin

Tel.: +43-1-4277-32907
janine.eichler@univie.ac.at

Mi 16-17
Dr. Sabine Hermisson
Universitätsassistentin

Tel.: +43-1-4277-32911
sabine.hermisson@univie.ac.at

n. V.
Nadine Mund, MSc.

Tel.: +43-1-4277-32908
nadine.mund@univie.ac.at

n. V.

Tel.: +43-1-4277-32901
monika.solymar@univie.ac.at

n. V.
Dr. Julia Spichal
Assistentin, Gleichstellungsbeauftragte

Tel.: +43-1-4277-32906
julia.spichal@univie.ac.at

n. V.
PD Dr. Thomas Weiß

Tel.: +43-1-4277-32901
t.weiss@univie.ac.at

n. V.

Lektoren

NameKontaktSprechstunde
Hon.-Prof. Dr. Michael Bünker

Tel.: +43-1-4277-32901
bischof@evang.at

n. V.
Dr. Roland Kadan

Tel.: +43-1-4277-32901
r.kadan@aon.at

n. V.
Institut für Religionspädagogik
Evangelisch-Theologische Fakultät
Universität Wien

Schenkenstraße 8-10
5. Stock, Zimmer: 5OG 032
1010 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-329 01
F: +43-1-4277-9329
E-Mail
Universität Wien | Universitätsring 1 | 1010 Wien | T +43-1-4277-0