Logo der Universität Wien

Staff

Professors

NameContactOffice Hours
Univ.-Prof. DDr. Martin Rothgangel Chair of the Institute, Dean

Tel.: +43-1-4277-32904
martin.rothgangel@univie.ac.at

by appointment
Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Robert Schelander

Tel.: +43-1-4277-32903
robert.schelander@univie.ac.at

by appointment
emer. O. Univ.-Prof. Dr.Dr.h.c. Gottfried Adam

Tel.: +43-1-4277-32901
gottfried.adam@univie.ac.at

by appointment

Administrative Staff

Name
Contact
Office Hours
Karin Sima

Tel.: +43-1-4277-32901
etfrp@univie.ac.at

Mo, Tu, Fr 10-12

We by appointment

Th 14-16
Marietta Behnoush

Tel.: +43-1-4277-32905
etfrp@univie.ac.at

Academic Assistants and Postdoctoral Fellows

Name
Contact
Office Hours
Janine Eichler, MA
Assistentin

Tel.: +43-1-4277-32907
janine.eichler@univie.ac.at

by appointment
Dr. Sabine Hermisson
Universitätsassistentin

Tel.: +43-1-4277-32911
sabine.hermisson@univie.ac.at

by appointment

Tel.: +43-1-4277-32909
monika.solymar@univie.ac.at

by appointment
PD Dr. Thomas Weiß

Tel.: +43-1-4277-32908
t.weiss@univie.ac.at

by appointment

Lecturers

NameContactOffice Hours
Hon.-Prof. Dr. Michael Bünker

Tel.: +43-1-4277-32901
bischof@evang.at

by appointment
Dr. Roland Kadan

Tel.: +43-1-4277-32901
r.kadan@aon.at

by appointment
University of Vienna

Dr.-Karl-Lueger-Ring 1
1010 Vienna
T: +43-1-4277-329 01
F: +43-1-4277-9329
E-Mail
University of Vienna | Universitätsring 1 | 1010 Vienna | T +43-1-4277-0